ARTICLE 14 TEMPORARY BY-LAW - BOARD TRANSITION

14.1 Board Transition

This Article is enacted to transition the current Board composition to the newly approved Board Composition on November 27, 2021.

14.2 Current Board Composition

- a) The composition of the Board prior to the 2021 Annual General Meeting includes the following:
 - i. Three (3) positions expiring in 2021 (Woods, Boden, Anderson)
 - ii. Three (3) positions expiring in 2022 (Lanoie, Bruneau, Guilford)
 - iii. One (1) President position expiring in 2022 (Giesbrecht)

14.3 <u>Elections and Expirations at Annual General Meetings</u>

The following actions will occur at the next two Annual General Meetings of the Corporation:

- a) 2021 Meeting
 - i. Expirations:
 - i. Woods, Boden, Anderson
 - ii. Elections:
 - i. Nine (9) Regional Directors will be elected:
 - 1. Norman Director filled on a one (1) year term.
 - 2. Parkland Director filled on a two (2) year term. Greg Boden will be included as the incumbent candidate.
 - 3. Westman Director filled on a two (2) year term.
 - 4. Central Director Kristi Guilford is the incumbent for a one (1) year term No election required in 2021.
 - 5. Interlake Director filled on a one (1) year term.
 - 6. Eastman Director Bob Lanoie is the incumbent for a one (1) year term. No election required for 2021.
 - 7. NW Ontario Director filled on a two (2) year term.
 - 8. Winnipeg North Director filled on a two (2) year term.
 - 9. Winnipeg South Director Al Bruneau is the incumbent for a one (1) year term. No election required.
 - iii. Composition of the Board at the conclusion of the AGM:
 - i. Ten (10) individuals:
 - 1. President Larry Giesbrecht
 - 2. Central Director Kristi Guilford
 - 3. Eastman Director Bob Lanoie
 - 4. Winnipeg South Director Al Bruneau
 - 5. Six (6) new Regional Directors
- b) 2022 Meeting
 - i. Expirations:
 - i. Lanoie. Bruneau. Guilford
 - ii. Giesbrecht
 - ii. Elections:
 - i. Five (5) Regional Directors will be elected for two-year terms:
 - 1. Norman Director
 - 2. Central Director
 - 3. Interlake Director
 - 4. Eastman Director
 - 5. Winnipeg South Director
 - ii. The President will be elected for a three-year term

14.4 Repeal of this Article

After the elections at the 2022 Annual Meeting, the Board transition period will have completed, and this Article will be repealed.