2024 Competition Calendar


 

2024 MINOR FAST PITCH PROVINCIALS

 

CLICK THE LINKS BELOW TO VIEW PROVICNIAL DRAWS & RESULTS.

CATEGORY CLASSIFICATION DATE LOCATION HOST CONTACT EMAIL
 U11  AA Female  July 26-28  ANSC  Marc Lyver  marclyver@hotmail.com
 A Female  June 21-23  Buhler  Mike Klassen  mike75klassen@gmail.com
 Open Male  July 5-7  Dauphin  Adam Sanderson  adamsanders_19@hotmail.com
 U13  AAA Female  July 25-28  Quarry Park  Kirt Swanson  kwswanson11@gmail.com
 AA Female  July 26-28   ANSC  Marc Lyver  marclyver@hotmail.com
 A Female  June 28-30  Portage  Tara Pettinger  tara.pettinger@gmail.com
 Open Male  July 5-7  Dauphin  Adam Sanderson  adamsanders_19@hotmail.com
 U15  AAA Female  July 18-21  Ray Fennel Park  Joel Neufeld  jmneufeld@gmail.com
 AA Female  July 26-28   ANSC  Marc Lyver  marclyver@hotmail.com
 A Female  July 5-7  Steinbach  Mike Klassen  mike75klassen@gmail.com
 Open Male  July 5-7  Dauphin  Adam Sanderson  adamsanders_19@hotmail.com
 U17   AAA Female  July 11-14  Friedensfeld  Brandi Tetrault  eastmanwildcatsaaa@gmail.com
 AA Female  July 26-28  Morden Access Centre  Erin Peters  epeters37@gmail.com
 A Female  July 12-14  La Salle  Stephen Ceslak  stephen.ceslak@richardson.ca
 Open Male  July 5-7  Dauphin  Adam Sanderson  adamsanders_19@hotmail.com
U19  AAA Female  July 19-21  Winkler  Jody Wiebe  joderwiebe@hotmail.com
 A Female  July 19-21  Crystal City  Nicole Lambkin  nicolelambkin07@hotmail.com
 Open Male  July 5-7  Dauphin  Adam Sanderson  adamsanders_19@hotmail.com

2024 FAST PITCH PROVINCIALS

 40+ & 50+  Masters Men July 26-28  Onanole  Les Ellchuk  lesellchuk@gmail.com

2024 SLO-PITCH PROVINCIALS

ADULT - 55+  Competitive  Sept 3-5  Little Mts 
 Sportsplex
 Les Newman  lnewman@live.ca
 Recreation A
 Recreation B

2024 WESTERN CANADIAN CHAMPIONSHIPS

 U13  F/M  Aug 1-4 Brandon, MB  Bruce Luebke  luber@mymts.net 
 U15  F/M  Aug 2-5 North Battleford & Battleford, SK  Darren Russell  battlefordsminorsoftball@outlook.com 
 U17  F  Aug 8-11 Port Alberni, BC  Ted Legare  Thadee81@hotmail.com
 U19  F  Aug 8-11  Irma, AB  Jackie Mackay  j.mackay@telus.net

2024 CANADIAN CHAMPIONSHIPS

 U15

 Female

 Team Info

 Aug 14-18  Ile-Perrot, QC  Pascal Desy  pascaldesy.softball@gmail.com 
   Male  Aug 14-18  St-Leonard-d'Aston, QC  Chantal Gagnon  cgagnon@loisirquebec.qc.ca 
 U17  Female  July 31-Aug 4  Calgary, AB  Michele Patry  michele@softballalberta.ca 
   Male  Aug 7-11  St-Gervais, QC  Chantal Gagnon  cgagnon@loisirquebec.qc.ca
 U19  Female  July 31-Aug 4  Saskatoon, SK  Guy Jacobson  guy@softball.sk.ca
 U20  Male  Aug 20-25  Carp, ON  Johnathan Baker  jbaker@softballontario.ca
 U23  Male  July 30-Aug 4  Kitchener, ON  Johnathan Baker  jbaker@softballontario.ca 
 OPEN

 Female

 Welcome Package

 Aug 7-11  Blackfalds, AB  Michele Patry  michele@softballalberta.ca
 OPEN   Male/Masters   Aug 28-Sept 1  Saskatoon, SK  Guy Jacobson  guy@softball.sk.ca
 COMP SP  Female/Male  Aug 11-17  Leduc, AB  Michele Patry  michele@softballalberta.ca 

2024 MANITOBA SUMMER GAMES

 U15 Female  August 14-17 Dauphin, MB

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information