MANITOBA SOFTBALL HALL OF FAME AND MUSEUM


President

Murray Blight

204-725-8102

murrayblight52@gmail.com 

Vice-President

Adrian Brown

204-227-6517

adrian@hammerdown.ca 

Past-President

Allan Sharpe

204-229-0992

alsharpe@mymts.net

Secretary

Les Ellchuk

204-848-5061      

 lellchuk@xplornet.ca

Treasurer

Les Newman

204-299-0631

lnewman@live.ca

Director

Garth German

204-885-5381

gagerman@mymts.net

Director

Gord Wooley

204-776-2360

gawooley1@gmail.com

Director

Jack Coulson

204-848-0551

jackacoulson@gmail.com

Director

Bob Conibear

204-535-2180

conibear@mymts.net

Director

Dawn Moxham

204-267-2280

dmoxie11@hotmail.com

Volunteer

Al McPherson

204-868-0418

lanmesson@icloud.com

Volunteers

Lori/Wayne Miller

204-299-9434

lori.wayne@mymts.net

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information